Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

53 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great job from everyone
SHARON M W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
DENISE C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Informative, respectful, professional and caring
SHARON C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very attentive and ensured that I was well taken care of. Dr Absi and his staff are awesome! They are very thorough and professional.
GAIL A.
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff was very professional. Dr Absi was very attentive. He just happen to be seated at the desk upfront while I was checking in. After hearing some of my issues he commenced to asking me questions. Therefore after X-rays he already had a summary of my situation for my exam.
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a positive experience with great care from the whole team. Even when I'm not the best patient to be around! Thank you all!
LAKSHMANA S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr absi was able to asses my shoulder pain. He recommended for physio.
CARMELITTA D.
Submitted 06/21/22
It was a great experience- Dr Absi gave me a good explanation of my ailment and what treatment it requires.
PAULA R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Every thing was great except the wait. Was to long to get in to see the Doctor.
BELINDA G.
Submitted 06/20/22
The Doctor is THE BALM!! VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE!!
VIOLET W.
Submitted 06/02/22
My visit today was very nice and very friendly and they explain everything to you thanks you and my rate10
ANTHONY W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Absi did surgery on my wrist 15 years ago. I think he's a stand up surgeon. He evaluated my issues and recommended a treatment plan that I'm feeling good about. His staff was friendly and courteous. I'd recommend him to anyone with orthopedic issues.
STANLEY D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had an awesome experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
DENITZA V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
BILLY L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
MACK M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional
THOMAS H M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service
THOMAS H M.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was thoroughly informed about my condition and what I need to aid in the correction.
DREINIE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Absi and his staff are all fantastic!
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 03/01/22
I’ve been having back pain for a few years now and Dr. Absi is helping alleviate it. Finally getting some comfort.