Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

42 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Absi did surgery on my wrist 15 years ago. I think he's a stand up surgeon. He evaluated my issues and recommended a treatment plan that I'm feeling good about. His staff was friendly and courteous. I'd recommend him to anyone with orthopedic issues.
STANLEY D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had an awesome experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
DENITZA V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
BILLY L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
MACK M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional
THOMAS H M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service
THOMAS H M.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was thoroughly informed about my condition and what I need to aid in the correction.
DREINIE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Absi and his staff are all fantastic!
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 03/01/22
I’ve been having back pain for a few years now and Dr. Absi is helping alleviate it. Finally getting some comfort.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Absi is fantastic. He explained the process of the procedure thoroughly, and made sure I knew all of my options before proceeding.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Absi, is always so professional, delightful and caring. He is very thorough. A wonderful doctor.
HARLAN P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Absi was personable and considered issues that other doctors did not think of. He consulted with a knowledgeable PT on my problems and sent me to PT right away after my appointment. Much appreciated!
BRENDA L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Best service from reception to Dr Absi, fast service, explanation of injury that you understand and resolution how to recover
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
CARMEN W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Profesional and excelente
TERRY B.
Submitted 11/04/21
The atmosphere in the office was welcoming very organized business like informative I enjoyed the work staff
SHIWANA J W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Absi was kind and helpful in assessing my situation.
JOSEPH T W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
CARL T M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Most excellent service! Dr. Absi was extremely concerned with my concerns. Very professional staff!
MAE P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Absi is very knowledgeable. He speaks in intelligent, appropriate, and understandable terms. His staff is amazing.