Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

11 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSHUA L.
Submitted 11/06/20
He is a great doctor
GRACE W.
Submitted 10/29/20
I trust Dr. Absi, I have total faith in his determinations as he is not only knowledgeable but is also invested in my wellness.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Professional office and staff. The procedure and recovery were explained in detail. I was very pleased
James D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great service and guidance.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I came to him for a second opinion. He explained my disease and treatment so well I decided to stay. His staff is great too!
John A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Good
Lorraine G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Absi has EXCELLENT bed side manner. I broke my foot and was in lots of pain and discomfort. He explained my condition and was very open for questions. I left with a clear understanding of next steps.
N R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Doctor listened to my concerns. Staff was nice
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Caring doctor. Nice staff. Wait was not long
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Prompt Service, Friendly staff, Comfortable Surroundings, Great Bedside Manner.
Audrey A.
Submitted 03/03/20
I've been seeing to Dr. Asbi since 2013 and for me that's a testament of his excellent work.