Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

24 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL T M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Most excellent service! Dr. Absi was extremely concerned with my concerns. Very professional staff!
MAE P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Absi is very knowledgeable. He speaks in intelligent, appropriate, and understandable terms. His staff is amazing.
CHARLETTE B.
Submitted 09/09/21
This was my first visit. I was delighted with the service received. I felt heard and most importantly my concerns were addressed and take seriously by Dr. Absi.
JEAN DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Good DR
GRACE A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellence
RHEA J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service. I would recommend this doctor to everyone. He is patient and understanding.
JULIA G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick to respond didn’t have to wait, staff was very friendly and professional
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
10
MARIE A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Absi is excellent and listens to your concerns. I have dealt with other orthopedic surgeons and Dr Absi is by far the most people oriented I have dealt with. Easy to talk and cares about what you have to say. He did a great job on my knee replacement 5 years ago and I will definitely use him when my other, now 14 year knee replacement, needs attention.
SHARON C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and professional staff. I was seen in a timely manner and Dr Absi was very clear on my diagnosis and treatment plan.
GERTRUDE W.
Submitted 06/01/21
The staff and doctor are courteous, professional and caring. They made me feel comfortable and acknowledged. A special thank you to Serena who was very caring and patient in addressing my concerns.
MAUVALIN S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Every one was very nice and helpful
NATASHA E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone was very professional starting with making the appointment from the day before to the actual visit with Dr. Absi. Dr. Absi was cordial, straight to the point on what I needed and answered my questions.
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 11/06/20
He is a great doctor
GRACE W.
Submitted 10/29/20
I trust Dr. Absi, I have total faith in his determinations as he is not only knowledgeable but is also invested in my wellness.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Professional office and staff. The procedure and recovery were explained in detail. I was very pleased
James D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great service and guidance.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I came to him for a second opinion. He explained my disease and treatment so well I decided to stay. His staff is great too!
John A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Good
Lorraine G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Absi has EXCELLENT bed side manner. I broke my foot and was in lots of pain and discomfort. He explained my condition and was very open for questions. I left with a clear understanding of next steps.