Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional and knowledgeable.
MANUEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very Good
GUY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great team! Make you feel welcome, and very patient! Excellent service
ANNIE MAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Front office personnel was very warm and organized. Doctor Absi was personable, knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions. A very good experience.
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Service was very good
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Ok
LYNNETTE S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
My experience with Dr. Absi far exceeded my expectation. Not only did he assess my condition and create a treatment plan for me, but he gave me tip after tip for what I could do long term to improve it naturally. I felt un-rushed, heard and welcomed as a part of the treatment team.
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Awesome!!
DANILO A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Very Nice a and caring staff, very attentive to the patient.
DENITZA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very knowledgeable, gives you clear and direct answers and direction!
SHARON M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great medical team, and service was good
ALEJANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I went in as a precaution for an ankle injury, thankfully everything was fine. I was in and out in an hour, and they scheduled me last minute too. Will definitely be going back if needed.
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My expectations were exceeded in many ways.
CHERYL W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I really like the fact that I was not rushed to fill out my paperwork at the office I was able to do at my own pace. Dr Absi was so patient and very informative.
MONICA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
góod
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Quality service
DURNELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Pleasant. Inviting and prompt
RITA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I was very satisfied with my experience today. From the waiting room to xray to exam room and check out, I felt cared for. Dr. Absi was thorough and knowledgeable about my problem. Also, the treatment plan he recommended exceeded my expectations.
TONY R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The Dr listens to the patient, the staff is amazing.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My experience was Great and friendly. Would definitely recommend without hesitation. Thank you.