Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
W. Joseph Absi, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Orthopaedics of Atlanta and Aesthetic Institute

W. Joseph Absi, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. W. Joseph Absi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Absi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYCREATISHA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I appreciate the time he took out to see me, as well as explaining to me my injury.
GEORGIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I have been truly helped. I love dr Absi I was expert very uncomfortable pain. He help restore me back to a very energetic older woman. I am 72 years old feeling like a seniorager. Not a teenager’s. I thank him for his support and concern. He takes time to talk to you and care about your health. A wonderful Doctor
NIYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The doctor and his staff always go over and beyond to ensure you’re properly cared for.
STEPHEN U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very Cordial
TILLERY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
This was a pleasurable appointment. I liked how thorough they were. Environment was very clean. Friendly staff. I was fully explained what happened and what needed to happen next.
JERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great job from everyone
SHARON M W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Informative, respectful, professional and caring
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very attentive and ensured that I was well taken care of. Dr Absi and his staff are awesome! They are very thorough and professional.
GAIL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff was very professional. Dr Absi was very attentive. He just happen to be seated at the desk upfront while I was checking in. After hearing some of my issues he commenced to asking me questions. Therefore after X-rays he already had a summary of my situation for my exam.
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a positive experience with great care from the whole team. Even when I'm not the best patient to be around! Thank you all!
LAKSHMANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr absi was able to asses my shoulder pain. He recommended for physio.
CARMELITTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
It was a great experience- Dr Absi gave me a good explanation of my ailment and what treatment it requires.
PAULA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Every thing was great except the wait. Was to long to get in to see the Doctor.
BELINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The Doctor is THE BALM!! VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE!!
VIOLET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
My visit today was very nice and very friendly and they explain everything to you thanks you and my rate10
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Absi did surgery on my wrist 15 years ago. I think he's a stand up surgeon. He evaluated my issues and recommended a treatment plan that I'm feeling good about. His staff was friendly and courteous. I'd recommend him to anyone with orthopedic issues.
STANLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had an awesome experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
DENITZA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
BILLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent